Shipyard & Subsidiaries

OUR SHIPYARD

Galangan I

Jl. Panambangan, Pelabuhan I
Tanjung Priok, Jakarta 14310
Telp. (62-21) 4301092 Fax. (62-21) 43932071

galangan1(rev)

 FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
JK I80m x 12,05m x 2,6mSlipway / Healing Dock1,200TLC
JK II100m x 40mAirbag1,600TLC
JK III100m x 29m x 4,5mFloating Dock5,500TLC
JK IV175,6m x 29m x 6,8mFloating Dock12,000TLC
JK V106m x 19,2m x 6mFloating Dock3,500TLC

Contact person : Ir. Listianto Kushandoko (General Manager)

e-mail : listianto@dkb.co.id
marketing.1@dkb.co.id

 

Galangan II

Jl. Sindang Laut No. 119
Tanjung Priok, Jakarta 14110
Telp. (62-21) 4301255 Fax. (62-21) 43934488

Galangan2 (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Buana118m x 19,2m x 4,5mFloating Dock4,200TLC
Citra120m x 22m x 6mAirbag8,000DWT
Volker93m x 20m x 4,5mGraving Dock2,250TLC
AirBag Utara80m x 40mAirbag1,000TLC
AirBag Barat78m x 30mAirbag750TLC

Contact person : Betha Gunanto (General Manager)
website : www.dkb2.co.id
e-mail : betha@dkb.co.id
marketing.2@dkb.co.id

 

Galangan III

Jl. Martadinata I/1
Tanjung Priok, Jakarta 14310
Telp. (62-21) 4303003 Fax. (62-21) 43935232

Galangan 4 (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Dok Tarik (Paliat)60m x 18mSlipway / Healing Dock450TLC
Ramp-Way 270m x 60mAirbag2,000TLC
Ramp-Way 180m x 25mAirbag1,000TLC

Contact person : Ir. Irianto Suko (General Manager)
e-mail : irianto@dkb.co.id
marketing.3@dkb.co.id

 

Cabang Cirebon

Jl. Bali No. 5
Cirebon 45112
Telp. (62-231) 202418 Fax. (62-231) 211280

Cirebon1&2 (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Jaya65m x 13m x 4mGraving Dock1,200TLC
Agung112m x 21,6m x 60mGraving Dock6,000DWT
Restu100m x 30mAirbag1,500TLC

Contact person : Ir. Wuryanto (Branch Manager)
e-mail : wuryanto@dkb.co.id
cirebon@dkb.co.id

 

Cabang Semarang

Jl. Asahan No. 3
Semarang 50174, Indoensia
Telp. (62-24) 3540232 Fax. (62-24) 3540232

semarang (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Diponegoro I39,75m x 8m x 4mGraving Dock350DWT
Diponegoro II85m x 14mSlipway / Healing Dock800TLC
Diponegoro III100m x 40mAirbag1,500TLC

Contact person : Hidayat, S.E (Branch Manager)
e-mail : hidayat@dkb.co.id
semarang@dkb.co.id

 

Cabang Banjarmasin

Jl. Ir. H. Pangeran M. Noor, Kuin Cerucuk
Banjarmasin 700129
Telp. (62-0511) 415457 Fax. (62-0511) 52266

Banjarmasin (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Banjar I96m x 20mGraving Dock1,750DWT
Banjar II110m x 34mGraving Dock2,500DWT
Banjar III120m x 40mAirbag2,000TLC

Contact person : Turseno Widodo (Branch Manager)
e-mail : banjarmasin@dkb.co.id

 

Cabang Palembang

Jl. Ali Gatmir No. 7/13 Ilir
Palembang 30123
Telp. (62-711) 351205 Fax. (62-711) 313928

Palembang (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Sriwijaya I90m x 27mAirbag1,500TLC
Sriwijaya II96m x 32mAirbag2,000TLC

Contact person : Hidayat, S.E  (Branch Manager)
e-mail : hidayat@dkb.co.id
palembang@dkb.co.id

 

Cabang Sabang

Jl. Perdagangan No. 136
Sabang 25217
Telp. (62-652) 21200 Fax. (62-652)21368

sabang (rev)

FasilitasDimensiTypeKapasitas
Dok Tarik135m x 20mSlipway / Healing Dock1,000TLC

Contact person : Edward Sihombing (Branch Manager)
e-mail : edward@dkb.co.id
sabang@dkb.co.id

 

SUBSIDIARIES

PT. KODJA TERRAMARIN ( Chemical Product )

Jl. Agung Timur 12 Blok N 3 No. 10 Sunter Agung Podomoro
Jakarta 14350, Indonesia
Telp. (62-21) 6511761 – 6511505 Fax. (62-21) 6511761

website : www.kodjaterramarin.co.id
e-mail : kodjater@cbn.net.id

 

PT . AIRIN ( Freight Forwarding )

Jl Cilincing Raya No. 33 Cilincing
Jakarta 14110, Indonesia
Telp. (62-21) 4301831-33, 4350761, 4350762
Fax (62-21) 4350760, 4358524

website : www.airin.co.id